Beverly Shores, Indiana

Town Officials

Town Clerk-Treasurer



Monday - 10:00 a.m.-2 p.m.
Wednesday - noon - 4 p.m.
Friday -10:00 a.m.-2 p.m.
First Saturday of the month from Mar.-Sept. 10 a.m.-noon

Ellen Hundt, Town Clerk-Treasurer

Volunteer Fire Department

(Non-emergency phone number 219-221-6718)

Andy Himan Sr, Chief

Building Committee and Building Site Committee

(Meetings are held on the second Saturday of each month at 9:30 AM)

Hans Lagoni, Building Commissioner
David Phelps
David Wagner
John Mackin
Ray Szarmach

Board of Zoning Appeals

(Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM)
Vytas Kasniunas, President

Greenspace Committee
(Meetings are held on the second Monday at 10 a.m.)
Sara Leonard-Chairperson
Margaret Williford
Joan Solbeck
Ausra Zairns
Barb Vanecko

Town Attorney
Jeffrey B. Katz

Police Department

(Non-emergency phone number 219-879-8800)

Police Dispatch 219-477-3000

Susan H. Resteau,  Marshal 

Town Council

(Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM)

Geof Benson

Greg Brown
Donna Norkus
Brian O'Neil
Jon Voelz

Park Board

(Meetings are on the second Tuesday at 7:00 PM)

Rafi Wilkinson, President

Matrona Malik, Vice President
Michael Ganz
Nadia Clisby Wendt

Plan Commission

(Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 PM)

 , President
Ray Szarmach, Vice President
John Daraska, Secretary
Richard Saul
Brian Quealy
Gabrielle Biciunas
Brian O'Neil
Jon Voelz

Capital Planning Committee
Donna Norkus-Town Council
Ray Szarmach-Plan Commission
Matrona Malik-Park Board
Adam Peterson-Citizen Volunteer
Andy Himan Sr.-Fire Department
Susan Resteau-Police Department
Ellen Hundt-Clerk/Treasurer

Website Builder