Building Committee and Building Site Committee

Meetings are on the 2nd Saturday of each month @ 8:30 AM

(unless otherwise posted)

Committee Members
Charles Ray, Building Commissioner
(Click  here  for Commissioner job description)

David Wagner, President

John Mackin, Vice-President

​Mark Lies II, Secretary

Scott Vliek

Margaret Williford​

(Click  here for Committee Member job description)

Beverly Shores, Indiana

Building Applications  
Please contact
Charles Ray, Building Commissioner,

with any questions and before you start to build.