​Ellen Hundt​

Town Council Members 

   Geof Benson

   Greg Brown, Vice President

   Donna Norkus, President

   Brian O'Neil

   Craig Nordstrom

Police Department,Susan Resteau, Marshal

   Emergency 911

   Non-emergency 219-879-8800

   Police Dispatch 219-477-3000

Volunteer Fire Department, Andy Himan Sr., Chief

   Emergency 911

   Non-emergency 219-221-6718

Town Attorney

   Harris Welsh & Lukmann

Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA)

   (Meetings are on the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 6:30 pm as needed)

   Vytas Kasniunas, President

Building Committee and Building Site Committee

   (Meetings are on the 2nd Saturday of each month @ 9:30       am)

   Hans Lagoni, Building Commissioner

   David Phelps

   David Wagner

   John Mackin

   Ray Szarmach

Capital Planning Committee

   (Meetings are on the 1st Tuesday of each month @ 7:00        pm)

   Donna Norkus - Town Council

   Ray Szarmach - Plan Commission

   Matrona Malik - Park Board

   Adam Peterson - Citizen Volunteer

   Steve Meyer - Fire Department

   Susan Resteau - Police Department

   Ellen Hundt - Clerk-Treasurer

Green Space Committee

   (Meetings are on the 4th Monday of each month @ 10:00      am. No meetings January-March)

   Margaret Williford

   Joan Solbeck

   Ausra Zairns

   Barb Vanecko

   Sandy Komasinski

Park Board

​   (Meetings are on the 3rd Wednesday of each month @        7:00 pm)

   Rafi Wilkinson, President

   Matrona Malik, Vice President

   Michael Ganz

   Linda Kurtos



Plan Commission

   (Meetings are on the 1st Monday of each month @ 6:30          pm)

   Ray Szarmach, President

   John Daraska, Secretary

   Richard Saul

   Brian Quealy

   Gabrielle Biciunas

   Brian O'Neil

   Craig Nordstrom


Town Council Meeting Minutes

Building Committee & Building Site Committee Minutes

Green Space Committee Minutes

Capital Planning Committee Minutes

Beverly Shores, Indiana

Plan Commission Minutes

Park Board Minutes

Board of Zoning Appeals Minutes