Beverly Shores, Indiana

Plan Commission
Meetings are on the 1st Monday of each month @ 6:30 PM

Please see calendar for additional scheduled meetings.

Sharon Carnes​, Secretary

John Jannsen

​Joe Kapacinskas, President

Donna Norkus

Erik Olson

David Phelps

Larry Stanton, Vice President

(Click here for President job description)​

(Click here for Member job description)

​Planning commissions are made up of a board of local residents. The job of the planning commission is to implement ideas and plans to improve the community.