​​Town Council Members

Geof Benson

John Blackburn

Susan Loeb

Matrona Malik

Tom Weber

Town Council meetings are held at the Town Hall Building the third Tuesday of each month at 7 PM

​(January's meeting will be on Wednesday, January 15, 2020)

​Town Departments and Committees

Municipal Code for the Town of Beverly Shores

The Municipal Code will outline how the Town of Beverly Shores works.

Beverly Shores, Indiana